That user would not be able to see that app in the Dashboard, but could still go back and change their permissions to Viewer or higher again.
Articles in this section
- How do I check the status of my Localytics support ticket?
- How do I sign up and log in to the Localytics Customer Portal?
- How do I add another user to my account?
- What do I do when someone leaves my company?
- I am receiving a message that I do not have sufficient permissions to do something. What do I do?
- What is the difference between an app Viewer and Marketer?
- Can Creators modify app permissions for the apps that they create?
- What happens if an org Admin lowers their app permissions to No Access on an app?
- How can I see my data point usage?
- Why shouldn’t I use the same app key for both iOS and Android?